Holidays

We are open Monday through Friday from 7:30 am to 5:30 pm. 

Holiday Schedule 2020-2021

Early Release Days (Close at NOON):

Wednesday, November 25

Friday, December 18

Holidays (Closed All Day):

Thanksgiving-Thursday, November 26 & Friday, November 27

Winter Break- Monday, December 21 through Friday, December 25

New Year’s Day- Friday, January 1

Friday of Spring Break- Friday, March 19

Good Friday-Friday, April 2

Memorial Day-Monday, May 31

July 4- Monday, July 5

Labor Day, Monday, September 6